My love life with book boyfriends

My first article as an intern of Kaffeinated Konversations. Very happy!! 😊😊😊

Nowadays dating is a fashion. Love, betrayal, patch-ups, breakups is a common phenomenon for every teenager and young adult.

But I’m one of a kind… I’m 21 and I had no breakups, no betrayals, no melodrama. Because my boyfriends are quite low maintenance… Relationships with book boyfriends are picture perfect…

My dates are either in my bedroom, or in one end of my classroom. I go on drives, and flight trips. Only gifts exchanged are happiness, love and incessant bliss…

heart-792080_1920

Every day is a Valentine’s Day with the ever poetic Stefan, reliving Keats all over again. Being in a crammed room with him also feels like walking down the street of Paris…

Posing for Lucas drawing my sketch, feels like I am the luckiest girl in the world…

Breezing through the woods with Edward, I get a new pair of wings…

I would always be a damsel in…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

